Nevele R 3YO Fillies Series Final (Group 1)
NZ Metropolitan Trotting Club Inc 3-year-old pacing fillies NZ
Year Month Distance   Horse Owner Driver Time   Tva   Trea
2021-05-14 May 1980m
Bettor Twist Breckon Farms-Take Ten Syndicate Natalie Rasmussen 2:21.6   Off N Gone   Bettor Talk Art
2020-11-10 Nov 1980m
Amazing Dream Woodlands Partnership No.3 Syndicate Natalie Rasmussen 2-20.3   Need You Now   Stylish Memphis
2019-05-10 May 1980m
Belle Of Montana Montana Park Pty Ltd Zachary Butcher 2-20.5 Kayla Marie Princess Tiffany
2018 May 1950m
Elle Mac Mrs J L Feiss Natalie Rasmussen 2-19.9        
2017 May 1950m
Spanish Armada Mrs J L Feiss Natalie Rasmussen 2-18.5    
2016 May 1950m
Dream About Me C J Roberts, Mrs J L Roberts, P G Kenny, Mrs M L Kenny Mark Purdon 2-18.1        
2015 May 1950m
The Orange Agent Mrs P C Green, J P Green, Mrs M E Green, P C Bult Maurice McKendry 2-18.2    
2014 May 1950m
Venus Serena R L Sandford, Mrs J A Sandford, G R Dunn John Dunn 2-19.1        
2013 May 1950m
Adore Me C J Roberts, P G Kenny, Mrs M L Kenny Mark Purdon 2-20.6    
2012 May 1950m
O Baby B J Whitelock, Mrs C J Whitelock Natalie Rasmussen 2-21.0        
2011 May 1950m
Carabella Cavalla Bloodstock Limited Ricky May 2-19.7    
2010 May 1950m
Secret Potion Studholme Bloodstock Limited Nicole Molander 2-22.5        
2009 May 1950m
Lauraella Hardwood Breeding Syndicate David Butcher 2-22.4    
2008 May 1950m
Badlands Jewel B H J Fraser Mark Jones 2-21.5        
2007 May 1950m
One Dream Mrs J L Smolenski Frank Cooney 2-22.0    
2006 May 1950m
Western Dream V L Devery, Mrs D L Devery Tony Herlihy 2-25.1        
2005 May 1950m
Molly Darling B M Mangos, W L Oliver, S R Plant, B D Hewes Brent Mangos 2-22.8    
2004 May 1950m
Turkana G W Brodie Ricky May 2-22.2        
2003 May 1950m
Alta Serena J P Green, Mrs P C Green, Mrs M E Green David Butt 2-21.4    
2002 May 1950m
Whanau H W Skinner, Mrs K A Skinner, A R McDonald Peter Jones 2-22.8        
2001 May 1950m Sparks A Flyin A J Wakefield MNZM, Dr S M Wakefield QSO Mark Jones 2-27.6    
2000 May 1950m   Tupelo Rose G L Banks, M J Hanover, J D Curtin Ted Demmler 2-23.5        
1999 May 1950m Solberge J S Dalgety Jim Curtin 2-22.9    
1998 May 2000m   Under Cover Lover G J Pearson, J M Tulley Anthony Butt 2-27.1        
1997 May 2000m Kate's First G H Beirne, P R Bielby Peter Ferguson 2-25.8    
1996 May 2000m   Party Party Staying Alive Syndicate Anthony Butt 2-26.6        
1995 May 2000m Blazing Spirit Top Of The Line Syndicate Brent Mangos 2-29.1    
1994 May 2000m   Robyn's Treasure S R Wilson, G A Edgar Ricky May 2-30.4        
1993 May 2000m This Time Franco M R Notman Tony Herlihy 2-33.1    
1992 May 2000m   Tigerish L A Turner, Mrs P L Turner James Stormont 2-31.2        
1991 May 2000m Smooth Performer O Haines, Mrs I K Haines David Butcher 2-27.8    
1990 May 1609m   Some Legacy J J Holland, Mrs I B Holland Ricky May 1-58.1        
1989 May 1609m Happy Hazel J S Dalgety Mark Purdon 1-57.6    
1988 May 1609m   Genuine Product G Harris Graeme Harris 1-59.8        
1987 May 1609m Victoria Star G T West, I L Hilliard, Mrs M V Law Ian Hilliard 2-00.6    
1986 May 1609m   Gina Rosa B J Smolenski, B R Smolenski, D J Smolenski, Mrs D M Smolenski Jack Smolenski 1-58.7        
1985 May 1609m Kurahaupo Eden Mrs A F Cooney, G J Tyler, F W Tyler Frank Cooney 1-58.9    
1984 May 1609m   Blue Water T D Eunson, B I Richards, P D Walkinshaw Jack Smolenski 2-03.5        
1983 May 1609m Preferred W J Francis, M I Shinn Peter Wolfenden 2-01.0    
1982 May 1609m   Rain Girl R D H Leece & R Mitchell Robert Mitchell 1-59.6        
1981 Apr 1609m Yvette Bromac Mrs R M Butler Colin Butler 2-01.7    
1980 May 1609m   Armalight H B Smith Peter Wolfenden 2-01.2        
1979 May 1609m   Dawn Mist H S Barry Michael Barry 2-02.8        
Run by the Auckland TC at Alexandra Park in 1979 - 1981, 1983, 1985, 1987, 1989